xhci: guard xhci_kick_epctx against recursive calls
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 11:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 09:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit96d87bdda3919bb16f754b3d3fd1227e1f38f13c
treeedcb8fd8559ee64a3e0f772ac84ca999a39d10e4
parentddb603ab6c981c1d67cb42266fc700c33e5b2d8f
xhci: guard xhci_kick_epctx against recursive calls

Track xhci_kick_epctx processing being active in a variable.  Check the
variable before calling xhci_kick_epctx from xhci_kick_ep.  Add an
assert to make sure we don't call recursively into xhci_kick_epctx.

Cc: 1653384@bugs.launchpad.net
Fixes: 94b037f2a451b3dc855f9f2c346e5049a361bd55
Reported-by: Fabian Lesniak <fabian@lesniak-it.de>
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-id: 1486035372-3621-1-git-send-email-kraxel@redhat.com
Message-id: 1485790607-31399-5-git-send-email-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/usb/hcd-xhci.c