iotests/259: Fix reference output
authorMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 08:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 21:32:14 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit985d7f150c5d6ca0266c4c2844b54806311e0a40
tree4eceb068e73e14f9ac3d469a48a00297b42ede82
parentbeb71c1c02ed05a705f5af3e0395a35cfa7bb02b
iotests/259: Fix reference output

The error message has changed recently, breaking the test.  Fix it.

Fixes: a2b333c01880f56056d50c238834d62e32001e54
       ("block: nbd: Fix convert qcow2 compressed to nbd")
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200811080830.289136-1-mreitz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
tests/qemu-iotests/259.out