net: Use correct default-path macro for downscript
authorKeqian Zhu <zhukeqian1@huawei.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 06:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerJason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 02:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
commit9925990d01a92564af55f6f69d0f5f59b47609b1
treeb0d7a180756d1560a4dfa4ff294fd8f573c07a23
parentf012bec8909820390936f1cf68b3e73a2d4ac966
net: Use correct default-path macro for downscript

Fixes: 63c4db4c2e6d (net: relocate paths to helpers and scripts)
Signed-off-by: Keqian Zhu <zhukeqian1@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
net/tap.c