target/arm: Stop using cpu_F0s for NEON_2RM_VRECPE_F and NEON_2RM_VRSQRTE_F
authorPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit9a011fece7201f8e268c982df8c7836f3335bbe6
tree4aa53ee22edfe56c12f022254ca89d6d10bea574
parent30bf0a018f6c706913c8c0ea57b386907f4229be
target/arm: Stop using cpu_F0s for NEON_2RM_VRECPE_F and NEON_2RM_VRSQRTE_F

Stop using cpu_F0s for NEON_2RM_VRECPE_F and NEON_2RM_VRSQRTE_F.

Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20190613163917.28589-8-peter.maydell@linaro.org
target/arm/translate.c