hw/mips/malta: Fix FPGA I/O region size
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 20:01:24 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:59:40 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit9a2133f45c287e99ef23896a7a33b3d2dbfe97fd
tree89f91a7d76459effed8ee4b34baa9813e94f98c9
parent8a6359f937632d4b47bfaf0640c5acbf73736521
hw/mips/malta: Fix FPGA I/O region size

The FPGA present on the CoreCard has an I/O region 1MiB wide.

Refs:
- Atlas User’s Manual (Document Number: MD00005)
- Malta User’s Manual (Document Number: MD00048)

Fixes: ea85df72b60 ("mips_malta: convert to memory API")
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Message-Id: <20200905213049.761949-1-f4bug@amsat.org>
hw/mips/malta.c