accel: move qtest CpusAccel functions to a common location
authorJason Andryuk <jandryuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:05:10 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 05:23:19 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
commit9ce84a0d17d015f059a6750fbbf4b057806751df
tree22dc336b897d1c3844e46a34d3d6a44a0338e9fa
parenta6b0882ca75b62b2c0840578f790ab65844b749e
accel: move qtest CpusAccel functions to a common location

Move and rename accel/qtest/qtest-cpus.c files to accel/dummy-cpus.c so
it can be re-used by Xen.

Signed-off-by: Jason Andryuk <jandryuk@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20201013140511.5681-3-jandryuk@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Claudio Fontana <cfontana@suse.de>
Acked-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
accel/dummy-cpus.c [moved from accel/qtest/qtest-cpus.c with 75% similarity]
accel/meson.build
accel/qtest/meson.build
accel/qtest/qtest-cpus.h [deleted file]
accel/qtest/qtest.c
include/sysemu/cpus.h