crypto: move built-in D3DES implementation into crypto/
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 17:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit9fd72468dfe40532df7c64d35054994058106c42
tree515ade448da0c0e117e0792a7b7a7968ce169072
parent6f2945cde60545aae7f31ab9d5ef29531efbc94f
crypto: move built-in D3DES implementation into crypto/

To prepare for a generic internal cipher API, move the
built-in D3DES implementation into the crypto/ directory.

This is not in fact a normal D3DES implementation, it is
D3DES with double & triple length modes removed, and the
key bytes in reversed bit order. IOW it is crippled
specifically for the "benefit" of RFB, so call the new
files desrfb.c instead of d3des.c to make it clear that
it isn't a generally useful impl.

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1435770638-25715-4-git-send-email-berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
crypto/Makefile.objs
crypto/desrfb.c [moved from ui/d3des.c with 99% similarity]
include/crypto/desrfb.h [moved from ui/d3des.h with 100% similarity]
ui/Makefile.objs
ui/vnc.c