meson: convert VNC and dependent libraries to meson
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:44 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commita0b93237d82bed836842a75f9927ec72ebba280b
treed415a4b55bcb8c66a1c912a7481dbac456a99336
parent35be72ba729d0fcd85c929597edb692c1d0f3bdc
meson: convert VNC and dependent libraries to meson

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
configure
meson.build
meson_options.txt
ui/meson.build