docs: convert build system documentation to rST
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:34:40 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:45 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commita14f0bf1657adef0328a3a756637b93f53ec0220
treeb4c90dc51c2babb9850d29d0e3349891b2988172
parent77d27b9271bed903c85463a5518c28929a88a676
docs: convert build system documentation to rST

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
docs/devel/build-system.rst [moved from docs/devel/build-system.txt with 62% similarity]
docs/devel/index.rst