hax: unbreak accelerator cpu code after cpus.c split
authorClaudio Fontana <cfontana@suse.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 08:00:32 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:45:53 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commita1b0e4613006704fb02209df548ce9fde62232e0
tree98c494e1a43bd3bb897ef7744880ae96d73eebab
parentfc69fa216cf52709b1279a592364e50c674db6ff
hax: unbreak accelerator cpu code after cpus.c split

during my split of cpus.c, code line
"current_cpu = cpu"
was removed by mistake, causing hax to break.

This commit fixes the situation restoring it.

Reported-by: Volker RĂ¼melin <vr_qemu@t-online.de>
Fixes: e92558e4bf8059ce4f0b310afe218802b72766bc
Signed-off-by: Claudio Fontana <cfontana@suse.de>
Message-Id: <20201016080032.13914-1-cfontana@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
target/i386/hax-cpus.c