usb/hcd-xhci: Make dma read/writes hooks pci free
authorSai Pavan Boddu <sai.pavan.boddu@xilinx.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:20:50 +0000 (19:50 +0530)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 10:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commita5317074e123b9303174abb3da560cc7fd4d6b0e
tree3b8909b102eabbc66899b1cf803a59b81b7937f4
parent8d16e72f2d4df2c9e631393adf1669a1da7efe8a
usb/hcd-xhci: Make dma read/writes hooks pci free

This patch starts making the hcd-xhci.c pci free, as part of this
restructuring dma read/writes are handled without passing pci object.

Signed-off-by: Sai Pavan Boddu <sai.pavan.boddu@xilinx.com>
Reviewed-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
Message-id: 1600957256-6494-2-git-send-email-sai.pavan.boddu@xilinx.com
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
hw/usb/hcd-xhci.c
hw/usb/hcd-xhci.h