linux-user: Map signal numbers in fcntl
authorTimothy Baldwin <T.E.Baldwin99@members.leeds.ac.uk>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 20:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 10:29:16 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commita7b4c9b1b411a8d54882e75c046b026a7a9754f9
tree217f573c2bd36f73041a925eeaf2ab6f704092f7
parent8a0451886824fb266fbdcd1ca01d6acb023e3e09
linux-user: Map signal numbers in fcntl

Map signal numbers in fcntl F_SETSIG and F_GETSIG.

Signed-off-by: Timothy E Baldwin <T.E.Baldwin99@members.leeds.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Message-Id: <72cc725c-f344-b7f1-d559-401867067d80@members.leeds.ac.uk>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
linux-user/syscall.c