linux-user, nios2: sync syscall numbers with kernel v5.5
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 08:56:19 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commita830fa26388409fe644218fbe6f172a1b41855d9
tree6528b80cdda2fff9cb26331466b76dc6db630c86
parentca2144c8a8cfb87cdd9e78f301295fc09f002ed1
linux-user, nios2: sync syscall numbers with kernel v5.5

Use helper script scripts/gensyscalls.sh to generate the file.

This adds TARGET_NR_llseek that was missing and remove syscalls 1024
to 1079.

Add new syscalls from 288 (pkey_mprotect) to 434 (pidfd_open)

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Message-Id: <20200316085620.309769-4-laurent@vivier.eu>
linux-user/nios2/syscall_nr.h