target/arm: Make A32/T32 use new fpstatus_ptr() API
authorPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 10:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commita84d1d1316726704edd2617b2c30c921d98a8137
tree215176d5ffb297cb7165ce68e7d472e460ede6ba
parentcdfb22bb7326fee607d9553358856cca341dbc9a
target/arm: Make A32/T32 use new fpstatus_ptr() API

Make A32/T32 code use the new fpstatus_ptr() API:
 get_fpstatus_ptr(0) -> fpstatus_ptr(FPST_FPCR)
 get_fpstatus_ptr(1) -> fpstatus_ptr(FPST_STD)

Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Message-id: 20200806104453.30393-3-peter.maydell@linaro.org
target/arm/translate-neon.c.inc
target/arm/translate-vfp.c.inc
target/arm/translate.c