pci: pci_create(), pci_create_multifunction() are now unused, drop
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 05:32:06 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 20:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commita9cf5c46c6a6fd965cf12ddb37f44d25e914bf04
tree9bb407b151179133878eab5161b7fe49205983c2
parentdb2322469a245eb9d9aa1c98747f6d595cca8f35
pci: pci_create(), pci_create_multifunction() are now unused, drop

Cc: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Cc: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200610053247.1583243-18-armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
hw/pci/pci.c
include/hw/pci/pci.h