linux-user: Update TASK_UNMAPPED_BASE for aarch64
authorLirong Yuan <yuanzi@google.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:28:13 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commitaab613fb9597015b39bdc90da3ee80c0da05b927
treef66a6d9f4d552d2c2de4c42a7856770bb12d6683
parent2039b1b0dc4a8b5325dcfb60c3f1fe4abf9720bb
linux-user: Update TASK_UNMAPPED_BASE for aarch64

This change updates TASK_UNMAPPED_BASE (the base address for guest programs) for aarch64. It is needed to allow qemu to work with Thread Sanitizer (TSan), which has specific boundary definitions for memory mappings on different platforms:
https://github.com/llvm/llvm-project/blob/master/compiler-rt/lib/tsan/rtl/tsan_platform.h

Signed-off-by: Lirong Yuan <yuanzi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Message-Id: <20200313002813.3857-1-yuanzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
linux-user/mmap.c