meson: convert backends directory to Meson
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:23 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commitab3180515c6a5f080623cde07c9b89ece77abb19
tree4a5d2c16c307f1914adfa42fcaed3ecf6c108d0c
parentcdaf07228cf42d708fe24371a68cec022841e018
meson: convert backends directory to Meson

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile.objs
backends/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
backends/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
backends/tpm/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
backends/tpm/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
meson.build