fuzz: Make fork_fuzz.ld compatible with LLVM's LLD
authorDaniele Buono <dbuono@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 22:18:57 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:51:30 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commitaba378dee666fe2aa07f3d318fdf904f454389af
tree7f8fac4a5502eb5bbe054fcf8b5ee612a8722eb4
parentbb451d248719aaa6c32524e418444a1b8159b7dd
fuzz: Make fork_fuzz.ld compatible with LLVM's LLD

LLVM's linker, LLD, supports the keyword "INSERT AFTER", starting with
version 11.
However, when multiple sections are defined in the same "INSERT AFTER",
they are added in a reversed order, compared to BFD's LD.

This patch makes fork_fuzz.ld generic enough to work with both linkers.
Each section now has its own "INSERT AFTER" keyword, so proper ordering is
defined between the sections added.

Signed-off-by: Daniele Buono <dbuono@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Message-Id: <20201105221905.1350-2-dbuono@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bulekov <alxndr@bu.edu>
Tested-by: Alexander Bulekov <alxndr@bu.edu>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
tests/qtest/fuzz/fork_fuzz.ld