qapi: Factor out common part of qobject input visitor creation
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 15:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commitabe81bc21a6996c62e66ed2d051373c0df24f870
tree3864e69770a300fef7a31b5503005e4ab588f9b7
parent9e3943f8837d0fda55044809798186a8453d582c
qapi: Factor out common part of qobject input visitor creation

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1488317230-26248-7-git-send-email-armbru@redhat.com>
qapi/qobject-input-visitor.c