meson.build: don't condition iconv detection on library detection
authorBruce Rogers <brogers@suse.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 22:19:39 +0000 (16:19 -0600)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:45:51 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commitac0c8351abf79f3b65105ea27bd0491387d804f6
treec0833036368dcce29c9f9e83b1c73968a00f36f1
parent5c53015a480b3fe137ebd8b3b584a595c65e8f21
meson.build: don't condition iconv detection on library detection

It isn't necessarily the case that use of iconv requires an additional
library. For that reason we shouldn't conditionalize iconv detection on
libiconv.found.

Fixes: 5285e593c33 (configure: Fixes ncursesw detection under msys2/mingw by convert them to meson)

Signed-off-by: Bruce Rogers <brogers@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonggang Luo<l <brogers@suse.com>uoyonggang@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by:Yonggang Luo <luoyonggang@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20201014221939.196958-1-brogers@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
meson.build