meson: convert hw/ipack
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:30 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commitae36d233d37ab80245ac23f1ce04e97b0df6805d
tree142c2ae7829852c41e74de0dbc7f40429795784e
parenta7b9b7d1d709ba2c5e089f9d69f00df7404c43f7
meson: convert hw/ipack

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/Makefile.objs
hw/ipack/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
hw/ipack/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
hw/meson.build