configure: fix sdl detection using sdl2-config
authorCarlo Marcelo Arenas Belón <carenas@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 22:55:28 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:31:33 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitaee8a61946750b627f3b58438314a62be60dad34
tree7491c95004f84c1107c6fc92484b7b917a591a5d
parentedd318b7a3c54321ead363ffc1e22ebac5785f1d
configure: fix sdl detection using sdl2-config

If SDL2 is requested but pkg-config doesn't have a module for it
configure should fallback to use sdl*-config, but wasn't able to
because and old variable (from SDL) was being used by mistake.

Correct the variable name and complete other related changes so
there are no more references to the old SDL.

Fixes: 0015ca5cbabe ("ui: remove support for SDL1.2 in favour of SDL2")
Signed-off-by: Carlo Marcelo Arenas Belón <carenas@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20190710225528.409-1-carenas@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
configure