usb-storage: fill csw on cancel
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 13:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 08:11:21 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commitaf06a0265e31848d895c1bbe173f03607cdba532
treea8e47a608ddac7e7e242a65550dc829bc41be1b8
parente315bfd1ba5ece5b8d3fc616219391f2d4b08778
usb-storage: fill csw on cancel

When scsi requests are canceled fill the csw
(command status word) accordingly.

Buglink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/qemu/+bug/1901981
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201105134112.25119-5-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/usb/dev-storage.c