xen: Actually fix build without passthrough
authorAnthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:39:37 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commitb00de3a51fc8e86d1678c57e65d57aa9ed052422
tree23874f49735e25aa0be9e1158d48cbae24e22e63
parentc13dba2c77b2f2066eeb04edd9ba72a09a668ea9
xen: Actually fix build without passthrough

Fix typo.

Fixes: acd0c9416d48 ("xen: fix build without pci passthrough")
Signed-off-by: Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Message-Id: <20200619103115.254127-1-anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/xen/Makefile.objs