KVM: Introduce kvm_arch_destroy_vcpu()
authorLiran Alon <liran.alon@oracle.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:29:39 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
commitb1115c99919cf158bb859865f14c3198a0e6f679
treec1ab6421d1e577e2868bd2eaee16d64c04ceea70
parent6b2341eeea43c00b8e266026cec84d57af1484dc
KVM: Introduce kvm_arch_destroy_vcpu()

Simiar to how kvm_init_vcpu() calls kvm_arch_init_vcpu() to perform
arch-dependent initialisation, introduce kvm_arch_destroy_vcpu()
to be called from kvm_destroy_vcpu() to perform arch-dependent
destruction.

This was added because some architectures (Such as i386)
currently do not free memory that it have allocated in
kvm_arch_init_vcpu().

Suggested-by: Maran Wilson <maran.wilson@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Maran Wilson <maran.wilson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Liran Alon <liran.alon@oracle.com>
Message-Id: <20190619162140.133674-3-liran.alon@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
accel/kvm/kvm-all.c
include/sysemu/kvm.h
target/arm/kvm32.c
target/arm/kvm64.c
target/i386/kvm.c
target/mips/kvm.c
target/ppc/kvm.c
target/s390x/kvm.c