xen/9pfs: introduce Xen 9pfs backend
authorStefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:51:34 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerStefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:04:28 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commitb37eeb020123d16a2ba10b16b9923088f727b005
treeed7692b7d0da37115af9e4d333d675f364c3f7f8
parentc9fb47e7d028b7c76655625880eb30666619f636
xen/9pfs: introduce Xen 9pfs backend

Introduce the Xen 9pfs backend: add struct XenDevOps to register as a
Xen backend and add struct V9fsTransport to register as v9fs transport.

All functions are empty stubs for now.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Stabellini <stefano@aporeto.com>
Reviewed-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
CC: anthony.perard@citrix.com
CC: jgross@suse.com
CC: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
CC: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
hw/9pfs/xen-9p-backend.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hw/9pfs/xen-9pfs.h [new file with mode: 0644]