crypto/linux_keyring: fix 'secret_keyring' configure test
authorDavid Edmondson <david.edmondson@oracle.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 13:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerAlex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitb418d2656112174ce27117ae4f75594b6a8abc5f
treee9b471e5b1e86c6a885ab8f52a0e4e6cece08928
parent827937158b72ce2265841ff528bba3c44a1bfbc8
crypto/linux_keyring: fix 'secret_keyring' configure test

The configure test for 'secret_keyring' incorrectly checked the
'have_keyring' variable.

Fixes: 54e7aac0562452e4fcab65ca5001d030eef2de15
Signed-off-by: David Edmondson <david.edmondson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200618092636.71832-1-david.edmondson@oracle.com>
Message-Id: <20200701135652.1366-4-alex.bennee@linaro.org>
configure