hw/sd: Fix incorrect populated function switch status data structure
authorBin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitb638627c723a8d0d2bb73489bc6bf9ff09b8d53a
treea2721c956203eb8d22041bce2420f8305721968c
parent618e0be1bac7ffe794242b422f7a9767f2a8be79
hw/sd: Fix incorrect populated function switch status data structure

At present the function switch status data structure bit [399:376]
are wrongly pupulated. These 3 bytes encode function switch status
for the 6 function groups, with 4 bits per group, starting from
function group 6 at bit 399, then followed by function group 5 at
bit 395, and so on.

However the codes mistakenly fills in the function group 1 status
at bit 399. This fixes the code logic.

Fixes: a1bb27b1e9 ("SD card emulation (initial implementation)")
Signed-off-by: Bin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Tested-by: Sai Pavan Boddu <sai.pavan.boddu@xilinx.com>
Message-Id: <1598021136-49525-1-git-send-email-bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
hw/sd/sd.c