mac_dbdma: only dump commands for debug enabled channels
authorMark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 08:00:08 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 23:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +1000)
commitb7d678135f0294489e0458ef97088e848d08dfb5
tree2e33e105fac81236a7ba400e2c2d9657e39d2b0a
parentab08440a4ee09032d1a9cb22fdcab23bc7e1c656
mac_dbdma: only dump commands for debug enabled channels

This enables us to apply the same filter in DEBUG_DBDMA_CHANMASK to the
DBDMA command execution debug output.

Signed-off-by: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
hw/misc/macio/mac_dbdma.c