target/ppc: Fix size of struct PPCElfPrstatus
authorAnton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +1000)
commitb88290cd9ea474fea38c4733f365a3cd2519723e
tree3b5662d86bc02c60771bac724b8b69334955c068
parentcd60d85ef6a557acd519874827b52517e6fbc523
target/ppc: Fix size of struct PPCElfPrstatus

gdb refuses to parse QEMU memory dumps because struct PPCElfPrstatus
is the wrong size. Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
Fixes: e62fbc54d459 ("target-ppc: dump-guest-memory support")
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
target/ppc/arch_dump.c