meson: convert hw/nubus
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:50:57 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:25 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commitb908c370f73192d95f13145148c4bafe39d1171c
treee2cbde33198dd127cb840651279b3d6d9f762535
parent56d996c50ae5df3e8aa52d1abbb00eec9c00e786
meson: convert hw/nubus

Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/Makefile.objs
hw/meson.build
hw/nubus/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
hw/nubus/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]