hw/xtensa: Use the IEC binary prefix definitions
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:42:13 +0000 (09:42 -0300)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitb941329dc41bf677ab9f32b4ac9dabd20f4376b3
tree6667127132b46a77fab9a645127a402ef0823fc2
parentc108cc59dc4df978a7f4e7f34f2463b232522954
hw/xtensa: Use the IEC binary prefix definitions

It eases code review, unit is explicit.

Patch generated using:

  $ git grep -E '(1024|2048|4096|8192|(<<|>>).?(10|20|30))' hw/ include/hw/
  $ git grep -n '[<>][<>]= ?[1-5]0'

and modified manually.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Acked-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20180625124238.25339-22-f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/xtensa/xtfpga.c
target/xtensa/helper.c