target/microblaze: mbar: Transfer dc->rd to mbar_imm
authorEdgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerEdgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 08:47:27 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitbadcbf9d30c70e6701fdcf7ea80e0cf9e9faf837
treef0e9c60494d7396b5fc97a44562ccefa120310ca
parent8367a77c4d3f6e1e60890f5510304feb2c621611
target/microblaze: mbar: Transfer dc->rd to mbar_imm

Transfer dc->rd to mbar_imm to improve the readability when
comparing to the specs.

No functional change.

Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Signed-off-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
target/microblaze/translate.c