linux-user, sparc, sparc64: add syscall table generation support
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 10:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitbb0cdc03673d8c7e7d4d0f8a9693bc11d531b6cd
treefd150d68d6b4b1f7c5ca74608ec518d1d61a2d0e
parent318f371dcf797ab29dccabd3d9956f835c6fa69e
linux-user, sparc, sparc64: add syscall table generation support

Copy syscall.tbl and syscallhdr.sh from linux/arch/sparc/kernel/syscalls v5.5
Update syscallhdr.sh to generate QEMU syscall_nr.h

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Reviewed-by: Taylor Simpson <tsimpson@quicinc.com>
Message-Id: <20200310103403.3284090-13-laurent@vivier.eu>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
configure
linux-user/Makefile.objs
linux-user/sparc/Makefile.objs [new file with mode: 0644]
linux-user/sparc/syscall.tbl [new file with mode: 0644]
linux-user/sparc/syscall_nr.h [deleted file]
linux-user/sparc/syscallhdr.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
linux-user/sparc64/Makefile.objs [new file with mode: 0644]
linux-user/sparc64/syscall.tbl [new file with mode: 0644]
linux-user/sparc64/syscall_nr.h [deleted file]
linux-user/sparc64/syscallhdr.sh [new file with mode: 0644]