qcow2: List autoclear bit names in header
authorEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 17:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commitbb40ebce2cb0bd4bf37968074d43d5a864fb6dee
tree4c86973f9b228e34c65b1b480ef6fbd578ee101a
parenta951a631b96cefbe2636fed33a583ca05e9132ba
qcow2: List autoclear bit names in header

The feature table is supposed to advertise the name of all feature
bits that we support; however, we forgot to update the table for
autoclear bits.  While at it, move the table to read-only memory in
code, and tweak the qcow2 spec to name the second autoclear bit.
Update iotests that are affected by the longer header length.

Fixes: 88ddffae
Fixes: 93c24936
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Vladimir Sementsov-Ogievskiy <vsementsov@virtuozzo.com>
Message-Id: <20200324174233.1622067-3-eblake@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
block/qcow2.c
docs/interop/qcow2.txt
tests/qemu-iotests/031.out
tests/qemu-iotests/036.out
tests/qemu-iotests/061.out