tests/qapi-schema: Rename doc-bad-args to doc-bad-command-arg
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:13:03 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
commitbdc001caaa60dd71af8cddf73688f28ac5a32bc2
tree44d7b67037753438a1b5618c44a31bfd7198e49a
parent4ea7148e89deda8795b3233bc5ba8c4bf037230e
tests/qapi-schema: Rename doc-bad-args to doc-bad-command-arg

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1489582656-31133-36-git-send-email-armbru@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile.include
tests/qapi-schema/doc-bad-args.err [deleted file]
tests/qapi-schema/doc-bad-command-arg.err [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/qapi-schema/doc-bad-command-arg.exit [moved from tests/qapi-schema/doc-bad-args.exit with 100% similarity]
tests/qapi-schema/doc-bad-command-arg.json [moved from tests/qapi-schema/doc-bad-args.json with 100% similarity]
tests/qapi-schema/doc-bad-command-arg.out [moved from tests/qapi-schema/doc-bad-args.out with 100% similarity]