hw/mips: Use the IEC binary prefix definitions
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:42:22 +0000 (09:42 -0300)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitbe01029e5df7c98cd4917fc8fe24845e0bed25f0
treedd91ad6ca2b096c36e4c94c798cc072fb83bbdc2
parent27773d8eeec83f78ed482fdd6031e35d99d2bb8c
hw/mips: Use the IEC binary prefix definitions

It eases code review, unit is explicit.

Patch generated using:

  $ git grep -E '(1024|2048|4096|8192|(<<|>>).?(10|20|30))' hw/ include/hw/
  $ git grep -n '[<>][<>]= ?[1-5]0'

and modified manually.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Message-Id: <20180625124238.25339-31-f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/mips/mips_fulong2e.c
hw/mips/mips_malta.c
hw/mips/mips_r4k.c
hw/misc/mips_itu.c
hw/pci-host/xilinx-pcie.c
include/hw/intc/mips_gic.h
include/hw/mips/bios.h