seabios: add microvm config, update build rules
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitbe404fa560c72f1810c506cb83673a71ee72cd49
tree58680ece5f2e810774f14007a86d554a713dff02
parent3bee1d1d14c583929af068d8fd6eef54d21046e4
seabios: add microvm config, update build rules

Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Lopez <slp@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20200915120909.20838-3-kraxel@redhat.com
roms/Makefile
roms/config.seabios-microvm [new file with mode: 0644]