monitor: Remove unused password prompting fields
authorKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:33:51 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commitbe7633c33ee67090489ed6132a37b1972cf55f8a
treee58ab279de995e2597c8ce3fd6c6ec6a8a10e7ca
parent854f63d44065567c2991b5050f7d4011ca985c4e
monitor: Remove unused password prompting fields

Commit 788cf9f8c removed the code for password prompting from the
monitor. Since then, the Monitor fields password_completion_cb and
password_opaque have been unused. Remove them.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20190613153405.24769-2-kwolf@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
monitor.c