iotests/059: Fix reference output
authorMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 08:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 21:32:14 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commitbeb71c1c02ed05a705f5af3e0395a35cfa7bb02b
treea4ab2123b0ff20c46b99c511808586d64af61adf
parented215cec0fcaeaece064b0fdf37fe3bceb06d76c
iotests/059: Fix reference output

As of the patch to flush qemu-img's "Formatting" message before the
error message, 059 has been broken for vmdk.  Fix it.

Fixes: 4e2f4418784da09cb106264340241856cd2846df
       ("qemu-img: Flush stdout before before potential stderr messages")
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200811084150.326377-1-mreitz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
tests/qemu-iotests/059.out