block: Rename raw-{posix,win32} to file-*.c
authorEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 19:48:54 +0000 (13:48 -0600)
committerKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commitc1bb86cd8ae67c14f79422b6e544d1e2bf40eeb2
treee851e5b13a30257fe80f5818d8f3851d3db537fa
parent2e6fc7eb1a4af1b127df5f07b8bb28af891946fa
block: Rename raw-{posix,win32} to file-*.c

These files deal with the file protocol, not the raw format (the
file protocol is often used with other formats, and the raw
format is not forced to use the file protocol).  Rename things
to make it a bit easier to follow.

Suggested-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS
block/Makefile.objs
block/file-posix.c [moved from block/raw-posix.c with 100% similarity]
block/file-win32.c [moved from block/raw-win32.c with 100% similarity]
block/gluster.c
block/trace-events
configure
include/block/block_int.h