iotests/026: Move v3-exclusive test to new file
authorMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:05:31 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitc264e5d2f9f5d73977eac8e5d084f727b3d07ea9
tree998e8f5a46ecc0536d80311c3d61dda5c068f7b2
parent801ddbda7183e1e043015fd357ea5eb97d925fd2
iotests/026: Move v3-exclusive test to new file

data_file does not work with v2, and we probably want 026 to keep
working for v2 images.  Thus, open a new file for v3-exclusive error
path test cases.

Fixes: 81311255f217859413c94f2cd9cebf2684bbda94
       (“iotests/026: Test EIO on allocation in a data-file”)
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200311140707.1243218-1-mreitz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Tested-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
tests/qemu-iotests/026
tests/qemu-iotests/026.out
tests/qemu-iotests/026.out.nocache
tests/qemu-iotests/289 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/qemu-iotests/289.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/qemu-iotests/group