vmsvga: add more fifo checks
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 07:09:19 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 07:04:19 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commitc2e3c54d3960bc53bfa3a5ce7ea7a050b9be267e
treebce72e417d958886521966a2094abfd85f97fa0d
parent521360267876d3b6518b328051a2e56bca55bef8
vmsvga: add more fifo checks

Make sure all fifo ptrs are within range.

Fixes: CVE-2016-4454
Cc: qemu-stable@nongnu.org
Cc: P J P <ppandit@redhat.com>
Reported-by: 李强 <liqiang6-s@360.cn>
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-id: 1464592161-18348-3-git-send-email-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/display/vmware_vga.c