python: add mypy config
authorJohn Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:51:21 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerJohn Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:37:57 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
commitc3a404d3be115f2429a6608a1bbd74623db294bb
treecc0cbd69ed70c162307e7624fd69ff796f194bd8
parentd2b08b79b0d0f1f794b9ed8f3b8fbcbfdfb9e142
python: add mypy config

Formalize the options used for checking the python library. You can run
mypy from the directory that mypy.ini is in by typing `mypy qemu/`.

Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201009175123.249009-2-jsnow@redhat.com
[Edit: Added newline; thanks Bin Meng --js]
Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
python/mypy.ini [new file with mode: 0644]