configure: fix handling of --docdir parameter
authorBruce Rogers <brogers@suse.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 19:07:42 +0000 (13:07 -0600)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:45:52 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commitc6502638075557ff38fbb874af32f91186b667eb
treecb17f716c72ab52ff1a762588eb6e7d8bb02bb92
parent30fe76b17cc5aad395eb8a8a3da59e377a0b3d8e
configure: fix handling of --docdir parameter

Commit ca8c0909f01 changed qemu_docdir to be docdir, then later uses the
qemu_docdir name in the final assignment. Unfortunately, one instance of
qemu_docdir was missed: the one which comes from the --docdir parameter.
This patch restores the proper handling of the --docdir parameter.

Fixes: ca8c0909f01 ("configure: build docdir like other suffixed
directories")

Signed-off-by: Bruce Rogers <brogers@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20201015190742.270629-1-brogers@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
configure