tests: Add virtio-blk qtest
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 03:32:55 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:21:56 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commitc7a59bed62184d2d5ef5c6ed87c7ee6c23c57802
tree0048581ad8e9ebf08c750aa12d0817834f5730be
parent83bb0b2ffd589346c8b8f4fee9296d0a8a309cf4
tests: Add virtio-blk qtest

Cc: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
tests/Makefile
tests/virtio-blk-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]