net/virtio: Fix failover_replug_primary() return value regression
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 04:25:28 +0000 (06:25 +0200)
commitca72efccbe33373810341a0d8a10f5698b8fbc87
treea4c38146c42bcfbf98d568a19f490f1ca58829d4
parent590090b4e6aa8df53c20792ce20c8684b83c51a9
net/virtio: Fix failover_replug_primary() return value regression

Commit 150ab54aa6 "net/virtio: fix re-plugging of primary device"
fixed failover_replug_primary() to return false on failure.  Commit
5a0948d36c "net/virtio: Fix failover error handling crash bugs" broke
it again for hotplug_handler_plug() failure.  Unbreak it.

Commit 5a0948d36c4cbc1c5534afac6fee99de55245d12

Fixes: 5a0948d36c4cbc1c5534afac6fee99de55245d12
Cc: Jens Freimann <jfreimann@redhat.com>
Cc: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Cc: qemu-stable@nongnu.org
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jens Freimann <jfreimann@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200630090351.1247703-2-armbru@redhat.com>
hw/net/virtio-net.c