Fix typos in comments (dependancy -> dependency)
authorStefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 8 May 2011 09:02:16 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitcbae0863d60a3708cb2c0647b35ea34b40313246
tree596741debdc74cca528beedbd6cb83eaf1ed5d62
parentebabb67a17b58c729e12523cb21b2d6c1d93abc6
Fix typos in comments (dependancy -> dependency)

Signed-off-by: Stefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Changelog
Makefile.objs