meson: convert hw/hyperv
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:31 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commitcc4d76a3ed2937900038ea0223fc182b945103bc
treef5760f55ee87c71c7fecc62c0041365ca0f81241
parentc8d9333f1fa7f7ae336369957aa6d85b95ea7120
meson: convert hw/hyperv

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/Makefile.objs
hw/hyperv/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
hw/hyperv/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
hw/meson.build