tests/qtest: do not list ahci-test twice
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 12:03:42 +0000 (08:03 -0400)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 10:34:17 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitcc9962d8ea80b39118d921109fd2f8db308e1d4a
tree02df2145c9a189d874ef5900f7e37aed425d9830
parentaffcc09c2d54780b76f135bca79a65a1343a7269
tests/qtest: do not list ahci-test twice

This is caught by "meson test", which complains about two tests with the
same name.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200904120342.11370-1-pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fixes: a2ce7dbd917 ("meson: convert tests/qtest to meson")
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
tests/qtest/meson.build